Recent Posts

First Place team with Dr. Kanton Reynolds

Engineering Design Day | Spring 2024

This spring, Senior Design teams have once again come together to show off their projects and hard work.
The 2024 CA Anderson Awards

See Who Took Home the Awards

The C.A. Anderson Award has been given to outstanding faculty members since 1977. This year's winner is one of ISE's newest faculty members.
Shirwaiker wins IISE Fellow award.

Shirwaiker Selected as 2024 IISE Fellow

The James T. Ryan Professor Rohan Shirwaiker has been honored with the 2024 IISE Fellow Award. This award recognizes his outstanding contributions to technical innovation...